High Sky Calendar

Phone: 432.694.7728
Fax: 432.694.9972 Administration or 432.697.9596 Program
Address: 8701 West County Road 60, Midland, TX 79707
General Information Email: highsky@highsky.org


Cindy - Foster Care Recruiter
432.425.2071

Cindy
Cindy - Receptionist
432-694-7728
cindyc@highsky.org

Debbie
Crystal Ball & Administrative Assistant
432-694-7728 ext. 1013
dhinshaw@highsky.org

Jaylynn
Jalynn - Executive Director
Ext. 1011
jalynnh@highsky.org

Janette
Janette - Accountant
Ext. 1023
janettew@highsky.org

Amanda
Amanda - Development Director
Ext.1020
amandae@highsky.org

Joe
Joe - Program Director (PAL and LIFE)
Ext. 1028
joe@highsky.org

Karen
Karen - Emergency Shelter Administrator
Ext. 1030
karenb@highsky.org


Jaclyn
Family Services Coordinator (contact for STAY)
Ext.1008
jaclynl@highsky.org

Shawna
Shawna - Foster Care Director
Ext. 1033
Shawnab@highsky.org

Please use the form to contact us directly. We will respond to your question or comment as quickly as possible.

*
*
*
*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Explore the Ranch Online

campus map

Click Here to expand the map

What's Happening

How to Find Us
View Larger Map