The Faces of High Sky

Chelsey Rogers

Chelsey Rogers

Executive Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext 156
ChelseyR@highsky.org

Kelsee Jones

Kelsee Jones

Director of Programs

(432) 694-7728 Ext 141
KelseeJ@highsky.org

Director of Development

Director of Development

Director of Development

(432) 694-7728 Ext 161
development@highsky.org

Janette Worcester

Janette Worcester

Finance Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext 114
JanetteW@highsky.org

Adolph Knabe

Adolph Knabe

Family Services Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext 107
AdolphK@highsky.org

Hilda Galindo

Hilda Galindo

Families Program Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext 106
HildaG@highsky.org

Amber Chapman

Amber Chapman

Clinical Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext 110
AmberC@highsky.org

Vanessa Avent

Vanessa Avent

Foster Care Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext. 121
VanessaA@highsky.org

Christina Raines

Christina Raines

Shelter Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext 118
ChristinaR@highsky.org

TBD

TBD

Director of Independent Living

(432) 694-7728 Ext. 119

Bailey Lively

Bailey Lively

HR Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext. 119
BridgettF@highsky.org