The Faces of High Sky

JaLynn Hogan

JaLynn Hogan

Executive Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext 102
JalynnH@highsky.org

Joe Bell

Joe Bell

Director of Development

(432) 694-7728 Ext 161
joe@highsky.org

Janette Worcester

Janette Worcester

Finance Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext 114
JanetteW@highsky.org

Kelsee Jones

Kelsee Jones

Foster Care Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext 141
KelseeJ@highsky.org

Adolph Knabe

Adolph Knabe

Family Services Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext 107
AdolphK@highsky.org

Barbara Rael

Barbara Rael

Shelter Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext 127
BarbaraR@highsky.org

Hilda Galindo

Hilda Galindo

Families Program Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext 106
HildaG@highsky.org

Molly Wallace

Molly Wallace

Therapeutic Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext 131
MollyW@highsky.org

Amber Chapman

Amber Chapman

Clinical Director

(432) 694-7728 Ext 110
AmberC@highsky.org

Jessica Cravens

Jessica Cravens

Director of Independent Living

(432) 694-7728 Ext. 119
JessicaC@highsky.org